Random Tips

WORKING BEES -
Make sure you attend at least 2 days of working bees, in accordance with the form submitted with the membership form.

Eastern Lions Kart Club

Postal Address
PO Box 11
Montrose, 3765
A.B.N. 31 960 235 541

Contact Details
Mobile - 0411 218 208
Other Mobile - 0438 570 755
Email - general@elkc.com.au

Contact Name Email Phone
President Steve Pegg president@elkc.com.au 0438 570 755
Vice President Ross Harrod vp@elkc.com.au 0418 511 140
Secretary Gail Cherry secretary@elkc.com.au 0411 218 208
Treasurer David Thomson treasurer@elkc.com.au 0419 208771
Membership Secretary Ian Branson membsec@elkc.com.au 0419 882 132
Race Entry Lorraine Cubbin raceentry@elkc.com.au 0408 576 193
VKA Delegates Brett Hughes
Justin Paragreen
vkadelegates@elkc.com.au
0414 912 988
0434 312 777
Website web@elkc.com.au
Trophies Glen Chadwick trophies@elkc.com.au 0418 347 512
Race Committee Ross Harrod
Sarge Wilson
Brendon Myors
Ian Branson
Daniel Pegg
Gary Heywood
Justin Paragreen
racecommittee@elkc.com.au



 
0418 511 140



 
Track & Grounds Michael O'Brien track@elkc.com.au 0410 527 076
Canteen Michael and Julie O'Brien canteen@elkc.com.au 0410 527 076

Track Location

ELKC Map